Menudo to baby-punching in under 2 minutes

1

February 6, 2009 by skwishface

friend: I have been craving menudo

me: menudo is my kryptonite unless I’ve been drinking

friend: i agree…it’s drinking soup only….which is odd cause i haven’t had a drink in…. a while

me: meeeeee neither. though I’m getting some wine for tonight

friend: for you? what?!

me: bitch please. I can have a glass or two of wine

friend: why don’t you smoke some crack while you are at it!

me: I was gonna, but I decided to pay a transient to punch me in the belly repeatedly instead

friend: there you go

me: Well, I like to give back to the community

friend: for Obama

One thought on “Menudo to baby-punching in under 2 minutes

  1. Chris says:

    Wow. Your “friend” is so smart. He (or she) must be very sexy.

Leave a Reply

Archives!

Pigeonholes

