Needs To Work On His Pitch

Leave a comment

December 1, 2009 by skwishface

Good afternoon! Might I converse with the lady of the house?

Ah, madam! I don't suppose I could interest you in one Stray Kitty (tm), slightly used?

On vacation a thousand miles from home, eh? Too many pets at home already, you say? Never fear, I'm quite charming. I'm sure we'll get along famously!

I AM TELLING YOU WITH MY MIND. YOU WILL FEED AND HOUSE ME.

Came on too strong, huh? Whatevs. Your face is dumb.

Leave a Reply

Archives!

Pigeonholes

