The Best Of Intentions

Leave a comment

May 7, 2010 by skwishface

I’ve been meaning to blog. Really I have.

There has been cooking. And photos of cooking. There has been fun with kids and snarky observations of the world around. But there has not, it turns out, been time.

Time to sit. Time to type. Time to compile my thoughts and photos into a semi-coherent state. Time to breathe or tweeze my eyebrows or shave my legs.

Not sure why body hair management became a factor. Let us never speak of it again.

Anyway, I’ve got stuff in the works. Big stuff, man.

Someday soon I will ….

Describe (at length) why this is my new favorite baking ingredient.

And …

Justify this weirdness right here.

Also ….

Discuss the importance of following a recipe, lest your cookies turn out like this. Delicious, but flat.

And explain a few things like …

The cloning of Meatwad*

Just what the heck is going on here.

The baby-fication of a meal that made The Girl get all grabby.

I promise I will.

Right after I shave my legs.

*Aqua Teen Hunger Force. Number one in the ‘hood, G.

Leave a Reply

Archives!

Pigeonholes

